Meta Cannabis Dispensaries - Manitoba

Meta Cannabis Dispensaries - Manitoba

At the core of the cannabis frontier, META is the hub connecting the parts. A place where a master can hone their knowledge and an apprentice can ignite a passion. META is a transformative space for the modern cannabis consumer.

 

 

Explore our wide variety of choice products, tailored experiences and key educational information. Beyond having a legal and safe shopping experience, our highly trained staff of Friendly Guides are dedicated to helping assist you with your purchase. Throughout our store, you will discover bold graphic elements synthesized with immersive tech designed to help our consumers feel educated and empowered along their cannabis journey.

 

Make sure to tell them you found them at Weedplaces and leave a review for a special discount!

 

 

Click here to visit Meta Cannabis Dispensary

 

 

Locations:

930 – 18th Street, Unit 4, Brandon, MB R7A 5C1

t: (204) 727-4322

brandon@metacannabis.com

 

79 Keeshkeemaquah Drive, Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 4B1

t: (204) 239-5703

longplainplp@metacannabis.com

 

300A North Railway St., Morden, MB R6M 1S7

t: (431) 518-0021

morden@metacannabis.com

 

58 Cree Rd, Thompson, MB R8N 0N2

t: (833) 688-7788

thompson@metacannabis.com

 

Otineka Mall - Unit 128, Highway 10 N, Opaskwayak, MB R0B 2J0

t: (204) 623-3949

ocn@metacannabis.com

 

1881 Grant Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3N 1Z2

t: (204) 560-2267

grant@metacannabis.com

 

420 Madison Street, Winnipeg, MB R3J 1J1

t: (204) 515-1255

madison@metacannabis.com

 

584 Pembina Highway, Unit 23, Winnipeg, MB R3M 3X7

t: (204) 560-2262

pembina@metacannabis.com

 

2145 Portage Avenue, Unit 1, Winnipeg, MB R3J 0L4

t: (204) 515-0956

portage@metacannabis.com

 

Headquarters Contact Info: 

info@metacannabis.com

 

Hours:

Mon-Sat  10am-10pm

Sun 10am-6pm

 

 

If you have purchased cannabis products from Meta Cannabis Dispensary please leave a review. Thanks!

    Sign Up For Our Free Newsletter To Get Coupons For Huge Discounts From Local Dispensaries, Hot Deals Edibles, Free Stuff, The Latest News, And Special Offers On All Things Cannabis!

    Don't Worry, We Won't Spam You!

    ©2020 by WeedPlaces.net

    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon